Celebration Service • Sunday, December 27, 2020

Advancing in Wholeness Lesson 1

Celebration Service • Christmas Sunday, December 20, 2020

Hearts Come Home for Christmas

EXPRESS  Service • Wednesday, December 16, 2020

The Spirit of Perseverance Lesson 3: Keeping a Steadfast Spirit

Celebration Service • Sunday, December 13, 2020

God with Us Lesson 2: Glory to God in the Highest

EXPRESS  Service • Wednesday, December 9, 2020

The Spirit of Perseverance Lesson 2: The Continuance of Your Faith

Celebration Service • Sunday, December 6, 2020

God with Us Lesson 1: Why is He Called Immanuel?

EXPRESS  Service • Wednesday, December 2, 2020

The Spirit of Perseverance Lesson 1: Staying on the Right Path

Celebration Service • Sunday, November 29, 2020

Go Forward Lesson 3: You Raise the Bar

Celebration Service • Sunday, November 22, 2020

Go Forward Lesson 2: The Ladder of Spiritual Promotion

EXPRESS  Service • Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Spiritual Warfare Lesson 2: Keeping the Faith

Celebration Service • Sunday, November 15, 2020

Go Forward Lesson 1

EXPRESS Service • Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Spiritual Warfare Lesson 1: Spiritual Warfare Tactics

Celebration Service • Sunday, November 8, 2020

Righteousness Exalts a Nation to Greatness

EXPRESS  Service • Wednesday, November 4, 2020

What Will You Do When the Lights Go Out?